Woman Crush Wednesday: Me!

14563383_959167457563453_3654971684465391991_n

I really should wait until Saturday for this post, and no, I don’t actually have a *crush* on myself, but I didn’t want to wait any longer, so I’m hijacking today’s post and doing a little self promotion. My blog, I can do what I want, right?

Well, anyways. As many of you have heard before, I’m writing a novel. I’ve decided to start a bit slower and go more methodically than I did last time, so hopefully I don’t burnout and stop writing for six months. I’ve decided to rework the novel, so I’ve taken down what I posted previously at THISย  blog, and have posted the synopsis in two parts instead. I plan to post in-depth character descriptions sometime next week. You can also click on my lovely face above and be taken to the same page, or its listed as Liz’s Novel Blog in the menu in the upper right hand corner of your screen.

I’ve also waited to announce some exciting news until I got confirmation that everything was on track, but I got the call yesterday that my background check had gone through, and I was cleared to start training at my new job next Monday. I’ll be employed through an employment agency working as a customer service representative for a major bankers home mortgage department, which should prove to be interesting.

I hope you’ll take the time to click on those links and check out what I’ve posted so far, and if you have any suggestions to definitely leave them in the comments. This is a LONG way from being completed, and I haven’t decided what I’ll be publishing on that blog as far as the actual novel is concerned. I’m tossing around either just posting excerpts and leaving it open to the public, or taking it private (invite only) and posting the whole thing. I guess there are ways around that though, so we’ll see. Thank you for taking the time to read, I really do appreciate every single one of you ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Woman Crush Wednesday: Me!

Penny for your thoughts?

