SWATCHES!!!!

So after much stalking of the UPS app, my makeup palette from Makeup Geek and Manny MUA arrived when I was in the back room and couldn’t hear the driver 😳😂 Thankfully he just tossed it over the fence. But without further adieu:


This was on my arm, no primer underneath! Also, I wanted to say thank you to everyone who follows me on Twitter, it’s because of you things like this happen:


You read that right, just passed 200 followers! Also, just to give you an idea of how pigmented these shadows are, here’s a pic of the makeup remover cloth I used to wipe off my arm once I was done:


I’ll experiment a little and once I have a few looks down I’ll start posting tutorials!

Penny for your thoughts?

