French Braid Tutorial

French Braid Tutorial

I decided two minutes after I finished my post last night to try my hand at French braiding. I used the following video as a guide:

I enlisted the ever willing husband in taking some pictures. All things considered, it came out really well! It’s far from perfect, but I’m sure I’ll get better the more I practice:

Once I get more confident, would you be interested in seeing a French braid tutorial from yours truly? The mechanics are relatively easy once you get the hang of it, but your arms get tired REALLY quickly, which leads to mistakes. Let me know!

Penny for your thoughts?

