Throwback Thursday

Facebook-20160211-112558

From the time my mom and dad got married until I was in 7th grade, we lived across the street from my aunt and uncle and their kids. If I remember correctly, I was about 10 or 11 in this picture (I’m the one in glasses). We were over at my grandparents for Easter, and my grandparents told all the kids they could bring a friend, so my cousin (third from the left) brought her friend Kelsey (on the right), and I invited the girl on the left. She moved soon after this picture was taken, so we lost touch and I can’t remember her name for the life of me.

My cousin was visiting my grandma a few months ago and came across a bunch of old photo albums. She’s been going over and scanning all the pages and sending them to everyone. You can see the top half of my cousin David in the photo below the one of us at Easter, also at my grandparent’s house.

And now those kids are having kids of their own.

Penny for your thoughts?

